SCHOOL CALENDAR

2021/2022

1st Term 2nd Term 3rd Term

Lower School
Middle School
Upper School


09-09-2021 a 17-12-2021

Mid term break:
02-11 a 05-11-2021
School Carol Service:
15-12
Christmas Holidays:
20-12 a 31-12-2021



03-01-2022 a 01-04-2022


Mid term/Carnival:
28-02 a 04-03-2022
Easter Holidays:
04-04 a 18-04-2022



19-04-2022 a 30-06-2022

“Commencement”:
23-06



PRE SCHOOL
(3 to 4 years old)

02-09-2021 a 27-07-2022


NATIONAL HOLIDAYS — CLIC CLOSED

2021 2022
05 of October - Tuesday 01 March - Tuesday
01 November - Tuesday 15 April - Friday
01 December - Monday 26 May- Thursday
08 December - Wednesday 10 June - Thursday
24 December - Thursday 16 June - Thursday
31 December - Thursday 17 June - Friday (Bridge)